Skip to content ↓
  • End of Term

    The final day of this academic year is Friday 21st July.

    Community News

    News from the community
    • End of Term


      The final day of this academic year is Friday 21st July.

    • Proms in the Playground


      Tuesday 18th July for all years (Reception to Year 6). Click for more information.

    • Parent Consultations


      These will take place on Monday 10th and Tuesday 11th July. More information to follow soon.

    • Half Term


      The last day of this half term is Friday 26th May. All children return on Monday 5th June.

    • Class Photographs


      Reminder class photographs will take place on Thursday 4th May.
    • Welcome Back


      We hope you all had a wonderful Easter break.
    • Easter Holidays


      The last day of term is Friday 31st March. All children return to school on Tuesday 18th April.

    • Parent Consultations


      Letters have gone out via Parentmail for appointments. Please remember times are allocated on a first come, first served basis.

    • World Book Day


      On Thursday 2nd March all children can dress up as a book character for the day.

    • Half Term


      Begins Monday 13th February. All children return to school on Monday 20th February.

    News Feeds

    You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted.To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.

    Subscribe via RSS (Community News)