Skip to content ↓

    Holiday and Term Dates

    Academic Year 2019/20

    Autumn Term

    Start Date

    Finish Date

     

    Wednesday
    4th September

    Friday
    18th October

    Half Term

    Monday
    21st October

    Friday
    25th October

     

    Tuesday
    29th October

    Friday
    20th December

    Spring Term

    Start Date

    Finish Date

     

    Monday
    6th January

    Friday
    14th February

    Half Term

    Monday
    17th February

    Friday
    21st February

     

    Monday
    24th February

    Friday
    3rd April

    Summer Term

    Start Date

    Finish Date

     

    Tuesday
    21st April

    Friday
    22nd May

    Half Term

    Monday 
    25th May

    Friday
    29th May

     

    Monday
    1st June

    Friday
    17th July

    Staff Training Days (children do not attend school on these days)

    Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

    Monday 28th October

    Friday 3rd January

    Monday 20th April

    Additional Bank Holiday (children do not attend school this day)

    Friday 8th May

     

    Academic Year 2020/21

    Autumn Term

    Start Date

    Finish Date

     

    Monday
    7th September

    Friday
    23rd October

    Half Term

    Monday
    26th October

    Friday
    30th October

     

    Tuesday
    3rd November

    Friday
    18th December

    Spring Term

    Start Date

    Finish Date

     

    Tuesday
    5th January

    Friday 12th February

    Half Term

    Monday
    15th February

    Friday
    19th February

     

    Monday
    22nd February

    Friday
    26th March

    Summer Term

    Start Date

    Finish Date

     

    Tuesday
    13th April

    Friday
    28th May

    Half Term

    Monday 
    31st May

    Friday
    4 June

     

    Monday
    7th June

    Thursday 22nd July

    Staff Training Days (children do not attend school on these days)

    Thursday 3rd September

    Friday 4th September

    Monday 2nd November 

    Monday 4th January

    Monday 12th April

    Additional Bank Holiday (children do not attend school this day)

    Monday 3rd May