Skip to content ↓

    Our Staff

    Welcome to our wonderful school.  We are a staff who are committed to our school being an environment for our children to develop and grow in.  Our staff list will give you an overview of who works in our school.

    Head Teacher

    Mrs Normanton

    Senior Leadership Team

    Mr Thorp 

    Mrs Strange

    Mrs Heeley 

    Mr Polson (Key Stage 2 Leader)

    Mr Morrison (Key Stage 1 Leader)

    Mrs Tompkins (Early Years Leader)

    Teaching Staff

    Mrs Oliver

    Mr Mellett

    Miss Wright

    Miss Strang

    Miss Channing

    Mrs Beddall

    Miss Gibbs

    Miss Peacock

    Mr Rastrick

    Miss Barber

    Mrs Sharpe

    Mrs Davies

    Mrs Owen

    Support Staff

    Mrs Martin

    Mrs Deas

    Miss Blanchett

    Miss Whitlock

    Miss Beard

    Miss Bloxham

    Miss Maggio

    Mrs Mistry

    Mrs Harrison

    Ms Thomas

    Mrs Golder

    Mrs Miah Noor

    Mrs Tilley

    Mrs Chand

    Mrs Ashley

    Mrs Brooks

    Mrs Smith

    Mrs Clarke

    Mrs Fry

    Mrs Ring

    Mrs Sharp

    Mrs Thomas

    Mrs White

    Learning Mentor

    Mrs Mosby

    Office Staff

    Mrs Stevens

    Miss Palmer

    Mrs Bartram

    Mrs Hubbold

    Site Agent

    Mr Harding

    Midday Supervisors

    Ms Eglinton

    Mrs Rosier

    Mrs Jones