Skip to content ↓
Children and adults are at the heart of our school; our school is at the heart of our community.

Holiday and Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term

Start Date

Finish Date

 

Monday
7th September

Friday
23rd October

Half Term

Monday
26th October

Friday
30th October

 

Tuesday
3rd November

Friday
18th December

Spring Term

Start Date

Finish Date

 

Tuesday
5th January

Friday 12th February

Half Term

Monday
15th February

Friday
19th February

 

Monday
22nd February

Friday
26th March

Summer Term

Start Date

Finish Date

 

Monday
12th April

Friday
28th May

Half Term

Monday 
31st May

Friday
4 June

 

Monday
7th June

Thursday 22nd July

Staff Training Days (children do not attend school on these days)

  • Thursday 3rd September
  • Friday 4th September
  • Monday 2nd November 
  • Monday 4th January
  • Friday 16th April

Additional Bank Holiday (children do not attend school this day)

  • Monday 3rd May

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term

Start Date

Finish Date

 

Monday 6 September

Friday 22 October

Half Term

Monday 25 October

Friday 29 October

 

Tuesday 2 November

Friday 17 December

Spring Term

Start Date

Finish Date

 

Tuesday 4 January

Friday 11 February

Half Term

Monday 14 February

Friday 18 February

 

Monday 21 February

Friday 1 April

Summer Term

Start Date

Finish Date

 

Wednesday 20 April

Friday 27 May

Half Term

Monday 30 May

Friday 3 June

 

Monday 6 June

Friday 22 July

Staff Training Days (children do not attend school on these days)

  • Thursday 2 September
  • Friday 3 September
  • Monday 1 November
  • Monday 3 January
  • Tuesday 19 April

Additional Bank Holiday (children do not attend school this day)

  • Monday 2 May